Occupy Portland Homeless Need Ride to Warm Climate Can Share Foodstamps

Couple needs ride to warmth (Cali/Arizona prefered,but anywhere works) (Portland)

Date: 2011-11-01, 4:19PM PDT
Reply to: comm-srw93-2680463799@craigslist.org [Errors when replying to ads?]

They don’t watch much, just the same as what illegal mexicans want: free housing , free college, someone to adopt them , rich white parents. Please send all your money to them as soon as possible


Hello,My name is Daniel, I am 19 years old, and my girlfriend is Khia, she is 18 years old.
We were both born and raised in Portland and love it here, but we started heading the wrong way in life and now we want to change things up and go to college somewhere warm instead of fucking up.
We will go pretty much anywhere that is warm, but we really have our mind on California or Arizona, but like I said anywhere warm with a good major city works.
I don’t have much to offer you, we are protesters living at the Occupy Portland (we aren’t dirty homeless people, we shower daily and we are very clean, please don’t let people misusing the protest effect your opinion of it)
But I do have food stamps and I can buy food for the ride and some food for you, and I can get a little cash together, but not much, I really wish I could which is part of the reason I want to get out of Portland and change things up.
We barely have any luggage just our tent, blankets, and a backpack.

Really we just need a kind hearted person to help us out a little, I know we don’t have much to offer you, but you would seriously be helping some kids change their life up because ours is really going the wrong way with the things going around in Portland and we need a new environment for success.

Thanks for your time, please let me know if you can help us.

-Daniel

  • Location: Portland
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

 

   
   

PostingID: 2680463799


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

